The first user that pairs the bike is designated as the admin. Admin has the ability to change the Bluetooth Pin Code, input the S.O.S number, and perform a factory reset on the bike.
Performing a factory reset removes all users and returns bike settings to their original factory settings except for the firmware version and mileage.
Normal Users (non-admin)
Normal users will only have the basic abilities to change the bike settings. The ability to change the Pin Code, set S.O.S. number, and factory reset the bike is not available for normal users. Please refer to the bike administrator to make these changes if required.
Normal users may delete the bike instead of performing a full factory reset. Deleting the bike does not reset ride history, bike settings, pin code, mileage, and calibration.